Loading Events

Chris Stanley, Clinical Director and Physical Therapist at Therapeutic Associates Physical Therapy in La Pine will be here at the La Pine Senior Activity Center to talk about the following topics:

  • Wednesday, July 10: Neck Pain
  • Wednesday, July 31: Shoulder Pain
  • Wednesday, August 14: Caregiver Burnout
  • Wednesday, August 21: How to stay strong and mobile
  • Wednesday, September 4: Chronic Pain
  • Wednesday, September 25: Shoulder Issues
  • Wednesday, October 9: Low Back Pain
  • Wednesday, October 30: Hand Pain
  • Wednesday, November 13: Vertigo and Dizziness
  • Wednesday, December 4: Knee Pain
  • Wednesday, December 18: Hip Pain